School Calendar

2018

 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Teachers Institute
Thursday, August 17, 2017 First Day of Attendance – 2:00 dismissal
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day – No School
Friday, September 15, 2017 School Improvement Day– Dismissal at 11:50
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 School Improvement Day – Dismissal at 2:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 Institute Day – No School
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day – No School
Thursday,  October 19, 2017 Early Dismissal – 2:00 p.m.

Parent/Teacher Conferences 5:00 to 9:00

Friday, October 20, 2017 Parent/Teacher Conferences 8:00 to 11:00

No School

Friday, November 3, 2017 School Improvement Day – Dismissal at 11:50
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Early Dismissal 2:00 p.m. for Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving – No School
Friday, November 24, 2017 Thanksgiving Break – No School
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 School Improvement Day – Dismissal at 2:00
Friday, December 22, 2017 Early Dismissal – 2:00 p.m. End of Semester 1
Monday, December 25, 2017 – Friday, January 5, 2018 Winter Break
Monday, January 8, 2018 Teachers Institute
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 School Resumes Second Semester
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Day – No School
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 School Improvement – Dismissal at 2:00
Monday, February 19, 2018 Lincoln’s Birthday- No School
Monday, March 5, 2018 Casimir Pulaski Day – No School
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 School Improvement – Dismissal at 2:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Early Dismissal – 2:00 p.m.

Parent/Teacher Conferences 5:00 to 9:00

Friday, March 9, 2018 Parent/Teacher Conferences 8:00 to 11:00

No School

Monday, March 26, 2018 till

   Monday, April 2, 2018

Spring Break – No School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 School Resumes
Friday, April 13, 2018 School Improvement Day – Dismissal at 11:50
Friday, May 11, 2018 School Improvement Day – Dismissal at 11:50
Friday, May 25, 2018 Last Day of Attendance
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Teachers Institute

Notice:

Princeton High School does not participate in a summer feeding program.  Please call 221, 1-866-3HUNGRY,  or 1-877-8HAMBRE to find the location nearest you.