School Calendar

Graduation Date Saturday May 18th, 2019

 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Teacher Institute

Thursday, August 15, 2019

First Day of Attendance 2:00 p.m. Dismissal

Monday, September 2, 2019

No School Labor Day 

Friday, September 13, 2019

School Improvement Day Dismissal at 11:50 a.m.

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

School Improvement Day Dismissal at 2:00 p.m.

Friday, October 11, 2019

No School Teacher Institute

Monday, October 14, 2019

No School Columbus Day

Thursday,  October 24, 2019

Early Dismissal 2:00 p.m.

Parent/Teacher Conferences 5:00 to 9:00p.m. 

Friday, October 25, 2019

No School Parent/Teacher Conferences 8:00 to 11:00 a.m.

Friday, November 1, 2019

School Improvement Day Dismissal at 11:50 a.m.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Early Dismissal 2:00 p.m. for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019

No School Thanksgiving 

Friday, November 29, 2019

No School Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

School Improvement Day Dismissal at 2:00 p.m.

Friday, December 20, 2019

Early Dismissal 2:00 p.m. End of Semester 1

Monday, December 23, 2019 to

Friday, January 3, 2020

Winter Break

Monday, January 6, 2020

Teacher Institute

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

School Resumes Second Semester

Monday, January 20, 2020

No School Martin Luther King Day

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

School Improvement Dismissal at 2:00 p.m.

Monday, February 17, 2020

No School President’s Day

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Early Dismissal 2:00 p.m.

Parent/Teacher Conferences 5:00 to 9:00 p.m.

Friday, February 28, 2020

No School Parent/Teacher Conferences 8:00 to 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

School Improvement Dismissal at 2:00 p.m.

Friday, March 20 , 2020

Early Dismissal 2:00 p.m. for Spring Break

Monday, March 23, 2020 to

Friday, March 27, 2020

No School Spring Break

Monday, March 30, 2020

School Resumes 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

School Improvement Day Dismissal at 11:50 a.m.

Friday, April 10, 2020

No School

Monday, April 13, 2020

No School

Friday, May 15, 2020

School Improvement Day Dismissal at 11:50 a.m.

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Last Day of Attendance Dismissal at 2:00 p.m.

Friday, May 22, 2020

Teacher Institute

Notice:

 Princeton High School does not participate in a summer feeding program.  Please call 221, 1-866-3HUNGRY,  or 1-877-8HAMBRE to find the location nearest you.