School Calendar

2018

 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Teachers Institute
Thursday, August 16, 2018 First Day of Attendance – 2:00 dismissal
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day – No School
Friday, September 14, 2018 School Improvement Day– Dismissal at 11:50
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 School Improvement Day – Dismissal at 2:00
Friday, October 5, 2018 Institute Day – No School
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day – No School
Thursday,  October 25, 2018 Early Dismissal – 2:00 p.m.Parent/Teacher Conferences 5:00 to 9:00
Friday, October 26, 2018 Parent/Teacher Conferences 8:00 to 11:00No School
Friday, November 2, 2018 School Improvement Day – Dismissal at 11:50
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Early Dismissal 2:00 p.m. for Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving – No School
Friday, November 23, 2018 Thanksgiving Break – No School
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 School Improvement Day – Dismissal at 2:00
Friday, December 21, 2018 Early Dismissal – 2:00 p.m. End of Semester 1
Monday, December 24, 2018 to      Friday, January 4, 2019 Winter Break
Monday, January 7, 2019 Teachers Institute
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 School Resumes Second Semester
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Day – No School
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 School Improvement – Dismissal at 2:00
Monday, February 18, 2019 President’s Day- No School
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Early Dismissal – 2:00 p.m.Parent/Teacher Conferences 5:00 to 9:00
Friday, March 1, 2019 Parent/Teacher Conferences 8:00 to 11:00No School
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 School Improvement – Dismissal at 2:00
Friday, March 15 , 2019 Early Dismissal 2:00 p.m. for Spring Break
Monday, March 18, 2019 till    Friday, March 22, 2019 Spring Break – No School
Monday, March 25, 2019 School Resumes
Friday, April 12, 2019 School Improvement Day – Dismissal at 11:50
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Early Dismissal 2:00 p.m.
Friday, April 19, 2019 No School
Monday, April 22, 2019 No School
Friday, May 17, 2019 School Improvement Day – Dismissal at 11:50
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Last Day of Attendance – Dismissal at 2:00
Friday, May 24, 2019 Teachers Institute

Notice:

Princeton High School does not participate in a summer feeding program.  Please call 221, 1-866-3HUNGRY,  or 1-877-8HAMBRE to find the location nearest you.