Princeton High School’s annual National Honor Society Induction ceremony will be held Thursday January 16th at 6:00pm in the Sally Skinner Council Auditorium.

New inductees include 20 junior and senior students who will be honored for demonstrating outstanding service, leadership, service, and character.


2019-2020 National Honor Society Members

Senior Honor Society Members

Cole Adams

Nathan Allen

Caleb Alter

Shannon Cotter

Elijah Crouch

Branden Haring

Ryne Muehlschlegel

Elizabeth Orwig

Remi Rawlings

Senior Inductees

William Reece Bohms

Mia Bowen 

Mayah Carlson

Kaitlynn Grabill

Marina McClane

Alexandra Michael

Keeley Robinson

Junior Inductees

Alexis Alt

Kaleb Cain

Grant Foes

Tyler Gibson

Dylan Gross

Addison Grove

Caleb Haring 

Brynn Hieronymus

Abigail Jensen

Trent Kloepping

Grace May

Abigail Pence

Carli Wright